Skip to content

It’s Our Wedding (Highlight) Video!

October 4, 2011

Guys! Hi! OMG! Our wedding highlight video is online! Want to see it?!

Stephanie + Bradley | The Highlight Film from Vantage Point Films on Vimeo.

I LOVE it! (Except for hearing my own voice. That’s awkward, because I kind of hate my own voice. But that’s the fault of my voice, not of the video.) I love the music our videographer picked, and I love the footage he picked, and I just love, love, love it. How adorable was my friend Bianca when she caught the bouquet?!

Wahoo! What do you guys think? I’m so excited to see the long version when the DVD arrives!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 15, 2011 12:52 pm

    omggg finish your wedding updates PLEAAAASEEEE. i want to see them so bad!

Leave a Reply

