Skip to content

A Bee in Your Bout

January 6, 2011

After giving my poor bride brain a break from obsessing during December, I’ve kicked off the new year with a fresh batch of crazy. You’ve already heard my psycho rants about seeing my dress on other brides (and you were SO nice about it!), and I’m sorry to say that’s not the end. Have I mentioned that I’m a Gemini? We’re nuts! The nuttiness never ends.

Today, I’m obsessing about boutonnieres. And look what I found!


Source

IT’S A BEE BOUT! I love this so much, it’s not even funny. And I love you, hive. You are all so amazing for putting up with and supporting my crazy talk. If I could, I would make myself a bouquet from photos of your faces. Or … something.

Happy 2011, everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

