Skip to content

HEY, GUESS WHAT

October 13, 2010

I got accepted to Weddingbee!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you believe it?! I can’t!

From now on, I’ll be posting my Weddingbee entries to this blog, and then they’ll be grabbed and moved over to Weddingbee.com, so don’t get confused. Please please keep following me over there! The address where my blog will be is http://www.weddingbee.com/author/panther/, but it’s not up yet. I’m SO excited!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 3:07 pm

    I am confused.

    • October 13, 2010 3:08 pm

      SUSAN, I politely asked you NOT to be confused. Geez.

      … Are you really? =)

      • October 13, 2010 3:42 pm

        Yes I really am. Just tell me what blog to read OK!??!!?

      • October 13, 2010 3:45 pm

        Alison is going to read my posts on this blog so that she can see them as soon as they go up (there may be a delay before they get posted to Weddingbee), but she’s going to comment on the Weddingbee one so that she can become part of the Weddingbee community! I think this is a good idea. =)

  2. October 13, 2010 4:37 pm

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I only hope I can follow in your blogging-bride footsteps and one day become a successful wedding blogger :):) you’re my IDOL.

    • October 13, 2010 6:33 pm

      AWWWW! You’re already a successful wedding blogger!

  3. October 14, 2010 2:32 pm

    Guys, I kind of am reconsidering my whole “not wanting to get married” stance JUST so I can start a wedding blog. Would this be a bad reason to get married?

  4. Lauren permalink
    October 18, 2010 3:35 pm

    WHAT!?? Okay. I’m a total lurker. I’ll admit it. I read your blog almost daily and now you’re a BEE!!! I can’t wait to see your posts up on weddingbee, miss. panther! This is so exciting!!

    • October 18, 2010 3:44 pm

      OMG, I HAVE A LURKER? That’s so awesome!! Yayyyy!

Leave a Reply

