Skip to content

Shop the Pain Away

September 22, 2010

We went the DIY route on the save the dates in the interest of saving money, and I guess it sort of worked.

But I think the related stress found its way to my wallet anyway.

I like to hum the Space Odyssey theme when I look at this picture.

What do you do to cope with stress? Have you tried to save money with DIY only to find yourself spending it elsewhere?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2010 1:07 pm

    dear lord… i hope you at least got some good deals!!

    ps- i’m more interested to see what’s INSIDE the boxes, not the boxes themselves

    • September 23, 2010 6:30 pm

      I totally got good deals on at least half of those!!! The other half … well, it happens, ya know? I’m sure I’ve tweeted about most of them. 😉

Leave a Reply

